Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Mono Monday: Distant (365 mono #145)

This is a very poor Mono Monday submission.  I must confess that I didn't check the theme until this evening and then I was scuppered being at home, dark outside, nothing distant to photograph.

I could have used a mirror to feign distance, or I could have taken a photograph of something, like a spiral notebook wire, that disappears out of focus, but I went for the option of using the kid's fridge letters to simply spell the word.  LensBaby again.  Maybe I should take it off of my camera and hide it for a while!?

I know......

"Go and stand in the corner and think about what you have done"



I had to pick up my youngest from school today as he was feeling ill.  The weird thing is that he has gone to bed feeling fine, leaving me feeling sick and wiped out.

It's my annual performance review at work tomorrow.  I'd better be on form for that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.