Bet it's nippy up there!

Had a little walk out to get Subway for lunch and to get a few photos. Subjects were really thin on the ground though and it was really freezing. I was without gloves or hat on account of taking Zeph's word for it not being particularly cold out. So I didn't want to hang around out there too long. 

I saw this crow(?) on top of the church steeple and took shots of him, along with a chopped down tree (which I remembered Bri Blipped a week or two back) and some people eating on a bench in the park.(to whom I daren't get near enough to get a decent shot!!) 

So this is it. I didn't envy the crow - it's cold enough at ground level.

Apparently tonight I am working with just the boss. I don't mind too much - he talks to me more than the other lads do if they're both there, even if most of what he says is rubbish it is sometimes entertaining!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.