Cathedral!

I was meant to be working tonight instead of Thursday. I was fully expecting my boss to tell me to do Saturday, and had been pleasantly surprised when he said Wednesday instead. Last night I think he realised his mistake, and made up some rubbish about having forgotten a previous arrangement and got me to do Saturday instead. I should have said No really. I hate working Saturday! 

Oh, well! I decided to have a nip into town today for a few bits and pieces. I went via the road bridge and took a few shots of the Cathedral while the sun was out!

It is still fairly bright out there, and calm as a mill pond! I think the weather warnings for gale force winds and torrential rain have been exaggerated again, at least for this area! There's not so much as a breeze! It is very chilly though! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.