Grumpy Old Git

By GrumpyOldGit

GOG 100

Awoke today at 0600, still feeling under the weather, but thought that despite this I ought to get my 100th blip sorted, before collapsing in a heap. I thought that a picture of my Grumpy Old Git tee-shirt, with a 100 placed underneath the legend, might make a good blip, but it did not photograph well. Despite my best efforts, I just could not make a good picture with it. In the end cropping to give just the legend with the 100 produced a useable, but not great picture and I decided that it would have to do, so here it is.

This is the tee-shirt that I use to wear to present the first tutorial of the Open University courses that I used to tutor; it helped break the ice. It was also worn by me for the Cambridge blip meet.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.