Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dandelion Seed Head

It has rained during the night and looks like doing so again so I think gardening might not be a good idea, especially as when we start on the next job it has to be finished the same day. We were going to go for a walk to do my first Geocache, but again I do not like the idea of getting wet.

Today I photographed some Lily of the Valley flowers with raindrops on their leaves and a white Wisteria flower, which is past its best; I will wait for more to bloom. Then I saw this little dandelion seed head with only a few seeds left to go and two still trapped at the bottom.

Today is my husband's 100th blip, his journal is called the Grumpy Old Git so if you have time you might like to go and have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.