Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

P is for Person and Pussy Cats

I was going to do P is for Pussy Cats, but they were not co-operating. I did get one of Florence and Dougal rubbing foreheads, but it was a bit of a nothing picture as is the one I have chosen! Then I thought, P is for Person, but he looked the other way too.

I did have P is for Purple and for Polyanthus and for Pansy. However, someone has already done purple and a great deal of my journal features flowers; I have been doing some analysis in readiness for next Tuesday.

I have posted some pictures on Flickr, one is of a ladybird, well that was not co-operating either and all I got was its back end; just like Florence.

My husband did suggest 'peas' the ones you eat, but in the end I went for P is for Person and Pussy Cats; this is part of PontyCyclops alphabet challenge for this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.