Down amongst the pansies....

Like many (big!) kids around the country this morning, I threw open my curtains, hoping to see a blanket of white snow. Sadly it wasn't to be! From my window I could see that the hills around Bath were snow-capped, but my garden only had the lightest of light dustings of snow. In fact by the time I was up and out, only the slightest traces of the overnight snow were to be found, down amongst the pansies...

Another shopping/returning session in Bath this afternoon, followed by a visit to the cinema to see 'Into The Woods', based on the Broadway musical with music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Of all the films I've seen recently, this has to be my least favourite. If you're a fan of musicals though, you may enjoy it.

(Note to any bargain hunters out there: M&S now have buy one get one half price on all their sale items, bargains galore!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.