Antenna with Wood Pigeons ...

... seen from our fourth-floor apartment in Paris 13th. Not the first I've blipped, but the first image with three of them. The two below were there for quite a while, then were joined by the one above, who quickly flew on. This is probably my best previous blip of a Wood Pigeon in Paris from our apartment.

This goes well in large (click the icon with two opposed arrows)--I tried to link directly to it, but that still does not work--four weeks since the "wonderful" new site was imposed on us.  The map is properly marked, although I have to start new (in the U.S., ironically) each time, even to mark it in exactly the same place in Paris.

I went out this morning and did manage to buy a copy of the new Charlie Hebdo, but only one, and at the second place they ran out three persons ahead of me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.