Yearbook

Sorry - ANOTHER photo of one of the girls. To be fair I don't have a cute kitten to blip, and the weather outside is horrendous.  I'm not going out in THAT ! No matter how much I love a blip !

Snow, Hail, Rain, Strong winds - winter is here at last. Hard to believe we were getting temperatures in double figures a few weeks ago.

No 2 is still hiding out in her room - this is prelim week.  But the hump is over and soon I will be able to summon up the courage to fight my way into her room and remove all the used cups and dishes (which miraculously go in but NEVER come out !)

No 1 needed a casual photo for her school yearbook.  I took this just before she went out to her work's Christmas 'do' tonight.  The 'official' photographer comes to school in a week or so to do the class photos...No 1 had to cancel her driving test as it was the same day. She was very disappointed....I wasn't !  In a few weeks she will be 18 and that should make a difference to the car insurance.

Keep safe blippers - don't get blown away !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.