JuneFox

By JuneFox

The birds and the .... trees!

Firstly, thank you so much for your kind wishes on my last blip.  I'm glad to say i'm feeling much better now. :)

One of my New Year resolutions was to get fitter and tone up and so decided to get back into my walking.  I think the toning up will need more drastic action ..... sadly, I hear the gym calling!!  Today, I did a four mile walk - a route I used to do regularly at one time.  As it was a lovely day, cold, but sunny, I decided to take the little camera out with me and snapped these trees. I do love the shape of bare trees in the winter.

Oh, and the birds - you need to look a bit closer to spot them!

Just added the next meet to the Blip Meets forum: Highgate Cemetery and Hampstead Heath, London on Sunday 25th January, meeting at 11am.  Further details are on the forum. All very welcome :)


Apologise for the awful picture colour ..... again!  Don't know what's happening when I upload my photos. Never had this trouble with the old blip!! :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.