EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Last Light

on the river, i.e. a pretty late walk with the dog. It is the only exercise I get at the moment. Mostly I keep still to prevent itching.
This condition is now 10 days old and does not show any signs of retreat. But I don't suffer as much as I did in the beginning and as this might stay a while,( weeks, months? ), I better get used to do some normal stuff to be able to call it a life. So I decided to blip today again, I looked at some of your journal entries and thank you all very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. 
This picture was taken with IPhone in very low light, hence a certain graininess.
My next days and weeks will be dedicated to learning to deal with lightroom and photoshop. I bought some very good books today and working with them will be fun, albeit time consuming. But, if there is one thing that I have plenty of at the moment, then it is time :-) !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.