EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Hope

Now I nearly forgot that I still hadn't posted a picture for today. This sky showed so much color this morning, that I couldn't resist. I have seen all kind of reds, orange and yellow  but never bright pink little sheep in the sky until today.
And the day seems to  have been  a good one. I met a friend and I went spontaneously to an acupuncturist. And I am optimistic; that seems to have broken the spell....Let see how tomorrow will go.

It is amazing, how much good advise you get, in the internet (get acupuncture) , from friends and from Blip friends. Thank you Susanna, for sending wonderful meditation music my way. That helped me a lot today :-)

And thank you all for your kind comments, stars and hearts. It is all really appreciated!

Good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.