fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Tea Time and Band Reunion Time

I  went up to visit my dear high school friend Peg and my other high school friend Karen came down from Alaska to go there with me too.  We  invited Connections over for a High Tea time at Peg's rental home and we enjoyed chatting about times from the past where we had shared memories.  We all went to the same high school at one time or together...were all in the high school band at one time or together,  and Peg, Karen and Connections all lived on the same street in the same eastern Cleveland suburb at one time or together!!!  They didn't all play together back then because on of them was SOOOO much older:)    Only 3 years really but their paths crossed only now....small world , but memories revived and relived during tea time.  Rather a bad set up I did with the camera, but who cares!   Enjoy as we did all reconnecting!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.