fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Cooper Visits!

Our friends , recently featured here, who lost their beloved doggie Grady have a new one year old pup named Cooper who is a mix of Rhodesian ridgeback and shepherd.  He needed a home and they are just thrilled with welcoming him into their home.  He's come over today while they are trying to work out a car lease!   He tends to like to "eat " the car is left in it alone:)  All three are doing great and working their dog issues out amicably so far!
    Yesterday I spent the day in urgent care with a good friend who ended up with a high temp and dizzy with an infection...she's doing better, but will remain hospitalized at least one more night.  I was glad I had joined her and another friend for breakfast and did the driving.  That way I could assess the need to get her to urgent care against her wishes to go....there comes a time when I've learned I make that decision if I'm with someone who obviously is in need to go:)  Later today I pick up a dear friend from high school band flying in from Alaska....she and I will go up to Bellingham to spend time with our other band buddy Peg so I may not be able to post for over a week once we get up there!
    Saving Blip seem a very very real possibility now!!!  I am very hopeful and thankful for all who donated and continue to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.