fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

The Landing

Barely coming in and not very smoothly....but a landing...much as the Seahawks win of their wildcard game against Minnesota today.  I had actually left watching it as their was a few seconds left with the hawks ahead by a pt. and Minnesota about to kick a field goal from only 27 yrds.  So I left the room knowing  we were about to lose...then I heard the screams of Big R yelling "He missed it...he missed it"  "We won"...I was gobsmacked as my blip friends from other parts will exclaim!  
     So my wish is for to be equally gobsmacked when we ALL see that we have indeed saved our beloved foto site for our future images, our future building upon connections and friendships made here, our continuous stream of information  absorbed throught eyes and words of other all around the world, and our continuous daily or almost daily records of all of our lives from all parts of the universe!!!!  
    PLEDGE NOW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.