aholtphoto

By aholtphoto

Nothingness.

The Charleston cross town connector... Oddly devoid of midday traffic. Struggled to find something for my 365 day photo challenge/Blip today. Dreary day with a lot going on for school to worry about. Walked around the parking garage with a couple ideas, but they didn't pan out.

Not sure what made me stop and make this picture. I think it was something about the arc of the road and the arc of the stairwell in the foreground. Also the emptiness of it all. I dunno. Didn't really translate well to a phone photograph, but oh well. It is nothing spectacular, but I still kinda like it I suppose.

I wish I had the time to really get out and find an interesting image, but school just will not let that happen today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.