Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

The wrong trousers.......

......hit a bit of a problem this morning when uploading, I accidentally clicked on the wrong image (a test one I'd taken yesterday instead of the real one I did this morning, they were both pretty similar when viewed as a tiny thumbnail AND they had almost identical filenames....that's my excuse anyway) and NOTHING I could do would persuade blip that the right one wasn't the original.....this one's worked though.....I suspect it was probably user error all the time......

You can JUST see the intended image on the left.....the wholegrain honey mustard I made, which worked a treat and WILL be repeated;-)

Many, many thanks for all the stars, hearts and comments on yesterdays 6th blip birthday.....I'll attempt to get around to thanking you all personally asap!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.