Rain! and meetings...

I have taken one picture today and this is it... The weather was really too wet and disgusting to take the camera out. Rain, rain, rain non-stop all day.

It has been a busy day too. Meetings all day at work and then a 45 mins drive to Solrød Strand, where I had half and hour to take the boys out before another meeting in the kennel club. The boys got a run on the beach, which they loved. I felt really bad that I didn't have more time as they had so much fun. 

It was dark when the meeting was over, so another 45 mins drive home and then another rainy walk with the boys.

I have fed the boys and they are now fast asleep. I am ready for a meal too before some brain-numbing TV. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.