Blipbear goes to the beach

I felt so bad about having to stop the boys' fun on the beach so soon yesterday, so we drove to the beach after work again today and this time they got to run for 1½ hours.

And for the first time since Blipbear and Kiwi arrived to Denmark, it was dry enough for them to come out for some fun (they should have brought their waterproof outfits!), so they joined us on our adventures and were excited to see the Great Belt Bridge!

I lost the boys' leads and collars on the beach. I put them on a big stone, to get my hands free, so I could remove a stick from Hero's fur and then I forgot about them, when we moved on. I soon realised and I was back to look for them less than 15 mins later, but they had already disappeared. It has been a lovely day today and there were lots of dog walkers on the beach, so I guess one of them came home with nice new leads! 

After our walk, I had some shopping to do before I went to visit Ingelise and Erik, who had invited me over for dinner. They kept one of the puppies from Ruby's litter - Happy - and she was just so adorable. I have had lots of fun puppy cuddling tonight. 

I took the boys for a short walk in the Academy Garden on the way home.

I left for work at 7 this morning and came back home at 9 pm. Phew! Good thing I don't have to get up early for work tomorrow!

Night night, Blipland!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Blipbear & Kiwi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.