Make Your Own Blip Birthday

Today I was feeling a little blip-sorry-for-myself because it feels like it's been such a long time since I had a blip birthday.

Looking back over my blip birthday posts, I know it's my own fault because I never did awesome and creative blips for my birthdays. No #500 on fire or written by a sky writing plane, say. For a few of them, I didn't even mark them as a blip birthday or talk about it in my post. For my 600 (my most recent sort of blip birthday) I was far away from blip in a terrible time in my life. I didn't know I was shooting #600 and when I back blipped it a month later no one else did either.

With 700 being a long way off, and my next red balloons being even further off, I am going to give myself a little #637 blip birthday. Yay for me.

Blip Points = 0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.