victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Sassy

My sister is a very weird child. She gets very emotionally attached to things very quickly. Whenever my mom paints any rooms in the house, she gets very mad, yells, cries, and refuses to enter the room. Well I know how mad she gets when walls are painted, and I wanted to mess with her, so I decided to tell her that her gymnastics room had been painted. When I first told her, she rolled her eyes at me, and told me I was lying. I argued back about how it was done while she was at a sleepover, and if you look by the stickers on the wall, you can see a slight difference. She made a funny face, and went over to look. Once she went over, she too had noticed the slight difference. This put her into panic mode. She did everything she could to try and hide the room, but everything she tried failed. When my mom finally came back inside from smoking a cigarette, Alexis gave her a piece of her mind! Alexis continued to tell my mom that she hates the gymnastics room now, and that my mom tricked her. This picture was captured while she was telling my mom that she had tricked her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.