victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Logan

This is Logan, one of my bestfriends. If you keep up with my entries, you would know she is also the person I got into a tuna fight with at work. Words could not explain the amount of sass Logan has in her. One day we were snapchatting, and I saw the perfect opportunity for “blackmail” when I opened this picture. Immediately, I took a picture the picture for “safekeeping.” The only reason I am using this picture is because this is the only one that she will allow me to use. She was quite the wild child back in the day. She wasn’t actually wild, but she was crazy! She actually would always fight with her sister. Somehow, someway, I would ALWAYS get brought into these fights. Luckily, in 7th grade, Logan took a turn for the better! She finally learned how to handle her anger better, and when she actually did get mad at her sister, she wouldn’t involve me in it (as much). She knows everything about me, and I know most everything about her, except a couple small details. Even though we constantly argue about everything, but we always come to the bottom of the situation and work things out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.