Who left the lid open???

Last evening my son gave me a marvellous idea to shoot squirrels outdoors on a selfmade studio. Well...he did not actually give that kind of an idea, but something like that anyway...

... So... during my workday, always as I had a short moment to think, I was wondering how to carry the wildlife studio out...

As the day was again darkened as I got home, there was no use trying to capture squirrels. All of them would be asleep anyway... So I made a studio indoors (using a toilet furniture of a doll house) and captured our neat gerbil instead. 

I am sure our cute Camilla the gerbil would be interested in the toilet (hiding some sunflower seeds in it).

Evening at home, watching some movies, maybe reading some magazines and enjoying your blips! Too slippery and wet outdoors. You can not walk properly without steel staples, +0c. This is so peculiar winter indeed...

Have a nice weekend, all
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.