Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Snowy Gloucestershire

Not a great night’s sleep again, I can’t quite rid my mind of thoughts.  Well as promised the snow arrived overnight and into the morning.  On my travel to Oxfordshire this morning it was looking very picturesque, especially around Gloucester and Cheltenham as I travelled along the A40.

Not a great day, my holiday in Krakow has been cancelled due to a lack of interest which doesn’t make it commercially viable.  And to top it all, my mother and father have been verbally abused today.  What is wrong with people?
BACK BLIPS:
Wednesday - Like a Brick
Thursday - My Everest?
Friday - Friends
Saturday - Wind in the West End
Sunday - Downhill
Monday - Other Colour Medicines are Available
Tuesday - Puzzle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.