Sunny Sky Blue

The thumbnail is back! Ha! Can't say I didn't notice when it was not functioning.

I certainly didn't plan this blue-khaki colour scheme but it is actually one of my favourites, especially when both colours are kind of evenly spread.

To be honest, I had some really good sun shots today.  Missed shooting the sunrise because I had to focus on the practice exam this morning, but the sunshine the rest of the day more than made up for it.  It wasn't chilly either so the walk to and from the car was actually even pleasant.  This one, though, was made from inside the building and the glass possibly 'bent' the colours a bit so that suddenly all the cars looked either blue or silver ... or perhaps they really were!  But don't you just love that sky?

Loads of work (the Year 3 Reader), housekeeping and hobbies (the family tree and some poetry and reading) this weekend, but I will make sure to nap and laze in between.  My arms feel cooperative and I've decided that I will just have to adjust to the pain without painkillers or steroids.  As for acupuncture, I'll take it up with my physio when I see her on Monday.

Have a good weekend, folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.