ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Reflecting on Reflections

The stormy seas of the past few days have, luckily for me, uncovered lots of new sea glass and I managed to fill my pocket with a good assortment.

Later I headed to Rogerstown, as I often do, to watch the sunset. It's always deserted and the peace and quiet gives ample excuse for reflection....and I never tire of the scene... I thought of making the photo more exciting by slamming the car door and setting a flock of Brent geese to wing....but decided against disturbing their last feed before sunset.

Last week I suggested this weeks FB competition be quaint pubs or shops (interiors or exteriors). I am disappointed with the lack of entries so far.... So tonight I tasked myself with getting some shots,.... I managed four pubs and a shop in an hour.... Maybe I'm lucky there are lots of quaint place close by me....just saying

The Old Dun Cow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.