The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Packed House At Pentyrch

My second talk on Garden Birds this year, and tonight I "played" to a packed hall in Pentyrch Community Centre.

I jokingly said I was going to get a tour T Shirt printed for the 13 gigs I have in the calender... It might be a good idea in hindsight.

It was my biggest crowd to date ... There are seventy five people in this picture. They were also one of the most responsive crowds I have had. The reaction the joke at the start was brilliant ... The slow ripple as the joke passes across the international punchline is brilliant.

It was an utterly enjoyable night ... I've improved the slide show now and I'm going to improve it some more before the next gig in February.

Exciting day tomorrow ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.