TravisBetz

By TravisBetz

Marooned on Dissapointment Island

1. The morning started off with the sounds of a building cat fight. Ygritte and the stray across the street are not what you'd call friends. A showdown was brewing until I intervened. 

2. A trip to Ralph's to stock up on food for the next week. Money's tight as I continue to wait for people to pay me, which makes meal time a lot less fun. 

3. I had to get out of my office and and flip my brain. No better writer's stool than a bar stool. Got some good work done on my snake movie, but a few minutes after this picture my managers called with some very disappointing news about a TV show I pitched. I sighed and continued to write. 

4. When Shannon got home I shook up some margaritas and we sat down for a good ol' fashion bitch session on the fools who pass me up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.