Errol Brown...

.....From Hot Chocolate.

Of course it's not, but that's what everyone calls him apparently and he doesn't mind.

His real name is Vern, presumably short for Vernon and he is a salesman at  Wolverhampton Toyota.

I've spent the day with my papa looking at new cars for him to purchase, he wanted something sporty and fun to drive so we first went to the mini showroom looking at mini cooper s's, they had a wonderful showroom and some nice looking cars but nothing that really floats my boat and there is already a Mini Cooper S owner in the household already. 

Next stop was the Toyota showroom to look at something a little more exciting in my eyes. I've always loved Toyota Celica and Supra cars so the new version of the Celica called the GT86 is much more  my cup of tea.

Needless to say I think I had a bit of influence on my old man because I persuaded him to take a test drive which he didn't want to do. After a few minutes down the road I could tell he liked what he was driving, an hour later the order was finalised and he gets it at the end of the month.

Jealous me? Nah! Maybe? Who am I kidding. Just hope I get a go in it?!?!

Hope your weekends are going well.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.