BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mini Mom

After a fantastic night out in Birmingham last night for three sorry four of my best friends birthdays I woke up a little hung over so went back to bed. On waking up for the second time I felt much better which was good because I was going out for yet another birthday. Today my mom is another year older so we went out for dinner to a lovely French restaurant in Shrewsbury with the whole family.

On the way to the restaurant we visited the local mini showroom as my dad is treating my mom to a mini roadster when they come back off their holidays for a late present.

My mom is on the little side and one of her nicknames is Titch so I thought it apt to get her in front of the mini neon light, but you know what they say "good things come in small packages" and there is no exception with my wonderful mom, she is awesome :)

Happy Birthday mommy

Lots of love

Your Son XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.