Another visiter

When I went along to the shop to get my paper this morning I was going to have a wee wander down to Gunknowe Loch in search of a blip.  I got the camera out the car and walked across the car park then noticed that it was raining!  It seems that unlike the rest of the country, we are just not destined for a decent fall of snow and a nice white winter scene to blip.
I jumped back into the car, can't risk getting the camera wet, nothing to do with the cold and the rain, and headed for home.  I was in the kitchen later on when I noticed that we had another visitor.  I thought it was the one that I blipped back in February but when I look closer, it's a different cat.  No idea where this one has come from either but he was trying valiantly to get in the cat flap later on.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.