Hello

Hi, I want to introduce myself. My name is JJ, I'm five and a half months old and Swannie is my new forever human. I was living in a flat with another human and my mum, but mum and I had started fighting, so really it was time I left home and stood on my own four paws. Swannie is a friend of a friend of my original human so she said she would take me on.

I am a dilute calico or tortie, and I'm quite a quiet wee soul. I'm not at all sure of these big cats and when I see one of them, I hide up behind the cushions on the sofa and watch them. Sometimes they watch me too, but usually they just ignore me. I have been doing some exploring today when the others were upstairs sleeping and I had a visit from Ben from next door which was great fun. I was a bit shy to begin with but he soon had me playing with various toys.

Tomorrow, I get to meet the one of the vets. Not so sure that will be much fun! Nice to meet you all, love JJ xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.