1/7/52/365

By nonsuchtony

Home Time

Playa Del Ingles generally invokes similar thoughts to other Spanish resorts, the likes of Benidorm, Torremolinos and the like. Andy and I have had brilliant holidays in all three.

Playa Del Ingles seems to presently be going under some major inward investment which the resort is all the better for.  

I don't know how many visits to Gran Canaria I've had now and each time tends to throw up something different, aside from meeting some genuinely nice people we did the 7.5 mile circular stroll to Faro and back along the beach a couple of times. A really refreshing change. We had planned not to go back to Gran Canaria this year and give it break... I'm glad we didn't.

We booked the whole holiday through Easyjet and they proved once again an excellent carrier, the hotel and transfer arrangements being spot on.

So I guess we'll be heading back to the Fon Miguel at some point in 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.