ITIS Mall escalators

My husband had his hair cut at the Mall and I tagged along to slouch through some shops. Some of them have their final sales. I found nothing that would interest me except a Lady Antebellum CD for 5€. I like that band. Hope the whole CD is good. Also got this boring picture of the escalators. If you translate the Finnish word for escalators (rullaportaat) to English it would be "roller stairs". The Mall is officially called Itis which is a slang word for the place it's situated and was previously named by the official name Itäkeskus (East Center). And that's all the Finnish I'm throwing your way today.



My activity bracelet has been fun so far. Yesterday I got one "inactivity stamp" for sitting still for too long. I was doing iPad puzzles. For which I sort of blame a friend (she knows who she is :-) .  Yes I'm VERY addicted to it too! 


What else I know about my yesterday:
7 hours 31 minutes active time tracked
17565 steps counted
9.80 km measured in steps
2276 kilocalories burned (this one is very hard to believe). If that is true I'm eating way too few calories / day. No wonder I'm tired. I have to follow this one closely.


7 hours 43 minutes sleep last night
6 hours 31 minutes restful sleep
1 hours 11 minutes restless sleep
84 % restful sleep

For some strange reason I find these statistics fascinating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.