Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Fun with facial hair

Bad day today. We set a closing date on the flat for the 3 notes of interest we had and didn’t get a single offer. Not happy. Might start thinking about moving estate agent now.
I have been growing my beard since the October as a result of having some interest in the flat when I started to grow it. I said I would shave it off once we sold the flat. As a result of the closing date I came back and shaved it off. I was getting fed up of it as well.
While shaving it I decided to have a bit of fun and see what my old goatee would look like. J declined this look. She also didn’t like my idea of a moustache. Don’t know why. In dark times it good to be able to have a laugh at yourself.
Finished the shaving and went to the dive club for a swim. Managed to get 1.2K done in the pool in not too bad a time.

This weeks theme is humour so funny facial hair will have to do I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.