DancingAly

By DancingAly

Big Plans

For the garden! A guy came round to quote me for overhauling my garden. I've lived there for just over two years, and it's been in the pipeline for a while. I'm quite excited to see it happen- now to sort out the finances part....!

I've had a very busy day today. I hauled myself up at 8am, did my laundry, all my chores etc- my little house is sparkling! It was beautifully sunny this morning, and it was lovely to be there to enjoy it rather than being at work!

After the visit from the garden man, I went to Mum's to hang out. Little R accompanied me to Sainsbury's while I did my grocery shop, and that was pretty much it! 

In the evening I had plans with T, the guy I'm dating. We decided to go for dinner at Bam-bou, in Fitzrovia, where I went with friends a little while back. It was a lovely meal, but a tad expensive for what it was! I'm staying at his place tonight in Clapham, which is rather nice for me as I don't have to take the last train out of Waterloo with all the drunks ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.