2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Growing wild

In September last year (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1997403195806057513), I helped plant a wild flower meadow as part of the Grow Wild scheme. I walked past the area we seeded today and there are lots and lots of things coming up but mainly this plant. Not sure what it is, but it certainly is coming up well all over the wildflower area. I'm really looking forward to seeing what appears in this area and to planting my own seed pack in my garden in a few weeks time. 

Took advantage of the Orange Wednesday scheme to have pizza and a film at a very reduced price with son number one. Had a very nice meal and then went to see Birdman. Weird but very good and thought provoking. Nice to have chance to chat to T and realise what a long way we've come since we took him to his first film, The Lion King, many years ago. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.