a town called E.

By Eej

Five

The measure of a good relationship could be how much you are willing to put up with (which is the Beloved's philosophy):
I deleted most of my archived Blips to be able to celebrate this day today. Like I should.
Maybe that just means I have a touch of OCD ;)

I am nothing if not stubborn consistent; the festive hat, the SP - this is how we celebrate Blipdays in a town called E.

Thank you, to my Blipfriends who continued to find me while I still felt ALL the lost. You are very dear to me. x




p.s. I would like for my balloons to pop up now, thanks :)
p.p.s. I think it's hysterical that I got a notification to warn me my Blipday was coming up three entries ago - but now that I've actually posted it I got nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.