Fire sprite?

What a lovely but busy day we have had.  I found someone who wants to come and help me with my garden so I was delighted to meet him today.. he seems undaunted by my chaos outside so hopefully he will get things in hand quite quickly.  We then had some friends for lunch which was great fun but the Aga is really about to go out so cooking lunch was a bit of a juggle which involved using camping stoves!!  They were great sports and as it happened were able to offer their gas stove which they happened to have in their car!!  After a glorious late afternoon walk in the sunshine we returned home for a cuppa before they headed off.  It was then that I realised that I had takne no photos all day so whilst sitting relaxing infront of the fire I had a little play with my camera.. here I think I have caught a glimpse of a fire sprite.. he doesn't look best pleased!! 

Happy Sunday all.. hope you had a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.