Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Words...

These words stood out to me...from a local park...on the sidewalk, it tells a story about something, never really went around in circles to figure it out...I will one day, I think its something about a turtle.

Long and busy day today. Stopped by the mall this evening and wow, EMPTY! There were a few people walking around - exercising, but that was about it.

Stores all have sale signs up - 40 to 70% off...yet nobody is shopping - stores were just empty.

Checked out my favorites...J. Crew, Banana Republic, Gap...nothing new that I liked. Clothes are really boring this season.

I did find a pair of black shoes! Im proud of myself...I really have toned down my shoe addiction as I've gotten older ;)

I have so much to do tonight, yet I just want to be lazy and relax...nothing on TV...debates. 19 more days until election...not really into politics...

I could definitely use one of these tonight...or this...

This is pretty damn cool...car that gets 100mpg...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.