Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Yet another day...

Quick blip today, this one just happened...seemed like the perfect shot!

Another long day. Work is crazy busy. I really need a break to gather my thoughts together. We all have those cards in our back pocked that we dont pull out until we really need to...my card is a person and he is ruthless...I may need to have him take care of some things for me. Why cant people just be responsible and do their jobs?! I guess its too much to ask for. My reputation is on the line...if anything goes wrong w/ my project Im not going to sit there and point fingers. I know it will all work out and I have support in every corner...just a little anxious.

Life is going to be crazy the next few months...trying to balance life, relationships, friendships, work. And not to mention traveling...I'll be living in two different cities...opposite ends of the US! My life is going to be insane for a while but it will all work out - everything will work out. I've been thinking of a blip break...we'll see how it goes, I might cut it down to blipping once or twice a week.

Its really a lot if I sit back and think about it...which Im not really going to do....I'll just go with the flow like I always do...it always ends up fine ;) I know I"ll never be given any more than I can handle...I'll just need some support and understanding from the people in my life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.