On the dial

I worked today. For the first time in a long time I logged my hours, which is going to take some getting used to!

Despite having worked on the project all of last year, it feels like I'm starting afresh... initially I ended up at my old desk, but that was too weird so I scored another one in the office with another person working in the same field. I have two casual paid days a week until I find something more permanent (which hopefully won't be too far into the future!).

Gina and I finally made it to see Whiplash tonight at the Nova as well - It was great to see a film about a drummer!

Yet another mono today... I liked it in colour too, but I think that I preferred this one! I think that this old petrol pump's days are numbered unfortunately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.