samsticks

By samsticks

Sarah and Tony

Today I shot our amazing friends Sarah and Tony's wedding in Auckland.

They've just moved over here for a year from Melbourne, where there were instrumental in helping us to settle in and feel loved. They have been so amazing to us over the past few years that it was a real privilege to even be at their wedding.

Their vote of confidence in my ability to shoot it just goes with their supportive manner.

I really hope that they're going to like what I took. There are many (MANY!) non-keepers, but hopefully just enough great ones.

I'm exhausted now, am up early to fly back to Melbourne for work, but I couldn't leave them a day without sending through one photo. I just processed this one quickly and sent it on. Seeing as I was saving battery and memory (and therefore have limited non-wedding shots), you lot get an exclusive too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.