A job well done

A heavier frost this morning but not enough to stop JJ and pals golfing.  A few chores done and out to visit a friend this afternoon.  

Tomorrow our photography group are off to London to visit the Landscape Photographer of the Year Exhibition at Waterloo and then the National Portrait Gallery.  As there is a big group of us going it will be cheaper to catch the slow train, which takes an hour, rather than the high speed one that takes forty minutes.  The sacrifices we have to make.  I'll still head for the Renaissance Hotel at St Pancras for the loo.

What I am trying to say is that I probably won't be able to comment tomorrow or post my "polip".  Such fun making up new words for the "partnership".  

This picture is for those of you still painting the stair rails.  JJ finished this a few months ago and I'm posting it to spur you on, Charlotte and Weeflecky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.