Miniature Pansy

I have no idea what the weather was like elsewhere but in our little bubble there was hardly any frost to be seen and the ice on the birdbath was very thin.  I should have gone for a walk this morning and done the chores this afternoon because it's now clouded over and uninviting out there.

I bought a Huawei mobile phone a year last October and have been very pleased with it until now.  However, the texting keyboard has all but given up the ghost.  I have to wait for it to appear before I can add one or two letters before it vanishes again, and the letters I have put in are usually wrong because the keyboard is so tiny (and I do like my nails).  I have to wait for it to reappear and hope I can press the delete button before it disappears again.  I may need a new phone.

This little chap is only about an inch across by an inch and a half high and I couldn't think of anything else to blip.  It may be the staircase tomorrow for any of you out there still painting yours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.