Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Sparkles

I had my camera out with me today but didn't get a chance to take anything as we kept meeting people and stopping to chat in the town, which is great but I just got distracted and ended up coming home and taking random photos!
I like taking photos of jewellery especially if I can catch the sparkle but struggled a bit with this one, used my little Fuji XF1 which is a great snapshot camera but not great in low light and today's light has all but gone.
I also messed about with a few presets in Lightroom to see what effect they had on the photo, it wasn't that clear to start with but I stuck with it because I couldn't think of anything else to take photos of just now....there's always tomorrow!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.