A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Star Hill near Sevenoaks

I'd like to thank everyone who made such lovely comments on yesterday's Mono Monday Blip. I haven't had time to reply but will try in the next day or so. I do appreciate all you support. Thanks.

Hopefully Mono Mondays will develop as each new hosts adds their own stamp to the challenge. Using the running tag system should be a great bonus for others wishing to follow each week's entries.

Today I hoped to catch some of the fog/mist that had been forecast. By the time I got out of the house most of it had burnt off. Here is a view from half way down Star Hill Road looking towards Sevenoaks & Dunton Green. I used my little 9mm fish-eyed lens-cap lens again.

I have made a decision to try and improve my mono images. I will be challenging myself to only Blip mono for the whole of February. I'll use Flickr as my fallback if I need to post otherwise. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.