Photobooth

I was in London this morning, great meeting and would be a fantastic client if we can land them. This was a chance shot on the way back through Liverpool St.

Makes you wonder what the pictures will be used for, good or bad. A passport application for a dream holiday or a fake driving license to try and scam some innocent people out of thousands of pounds.

Blip could be a good place for this. We could all be portraying completely fake lives. None of us might be what we pretend to be. 

I might be Ethel from New Jersey. Life of d might be a figment of my imagination, family, business, band might be complete fiction (although if it was I might have invented a house that was not in a flood plain and I'd be a much better guitarist!). 

Careful folks there are some utter scumbags out there..







 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.