youngies journey

By youngie66

Heading West Looking South

Well this was me stopped at Carstairs East Junction waiting for a southbound TransPennine service to Manchester Airport to clear the junction as it heads down the West Coast Main Line, I had a trip to Glasgow Central then down to Newcastle followed by my return to Edinburgh and home with no problems, I do have problems with my Samsung Galaxy S4 thanks to Vodafones wonderful call centre in India as the woman called Isabel yeh right that's your name is it gave me CRAP instructions that screwed my phone now I can't get online with 3/4G as she caused me to wipe the APN off my phone and now I have to back up everything on my phone on the laptop then go into the samsung shop for them to do stuff to my phone then go back to my backed up info on the laptop to restore all my info all that because I phoned Vodafone telling them the signal strength at the house has been rubbish for weeks there was a problem in the area and it seems they have done F all about it so no a happy chappy anyway movie for the day is "Snowmageddon 2011" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.