youngies journey

By youngie66

MUGSHOT

When I grow up I want to be a Engine Driver Ohh ! I already am lol, yes I'm sure the mug looks better than my startled mugshot that's for sure I have that startled look as if I have listened to someone slurping on a melted chocolate hmm, ohh where was I yes I think the startled look was actually all the fat arsing about with Vodafone being totally unhelpful with the problems with my mobile phone and the poor signal coverage around the house more on that at a later date, anyway this was the only bit of work I done in starting a set up in the Waverley today for a colleague, so I decided to give my nice new mug that I bought at the York Railway museum on Sunday an airing as I was supping on my tetley redbush vanilla tea and it was lovely as well anyway it was a fairly quiet day of sorts and it's two trips to Glasgow tomorrow followed by another spare turn on Friday fingers crossed and that was it really, but I'm totally pissed off with Vodafone right now the signal in the area around the house is crap and I can't even send picture messages from home any calls to the vodafone mobiles in the house are missed or go straight to voicemail as there is such a poor signal Vodafone can supply Sure Signal to boost your signal but I flat out refused to pay £100.00 for a service I'm already paying for and not getting a adequate service I have been with Vodafone for at least 18 years now well I can remember having bills as far back as 96 so pretty loyal they told me it was only until 2006 but when I pressed the woman she said that's as far back as she could check well I told her I go back at least another ten years and then she said they would take fifty quid off the 100 pound for the booster I said nope and wanted a supervisor as there tech team the other day from the Indian call centre screwed up my phone causing me no end of shit that gave me such a late night last night and left me tired and brassed off so maybe when the supervisor can be arsed to phone me back they will get short shrift from me as well as I will tell them if you don't improve the service I'm paying for then I will whithhold my direct debits the woman said she would downgrade me to 2G around the house as that may help I told her forget it I have a 3/4G phone and that's what I'm paying for I don't know about other folks but these last few years I have become totally fed up with big companies contracting out to foreign call centres that you can't understand them and they give themselves names to make them sound British aye that's right you certainly sound like a Bert or Marjorie NOT!  humph anyway now that I got that off my chest I'm off to bed movie for the day is "MUGSHOT 2014" Make my mug go Big Lol See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.